What our customers are saying... Customer
Testimonials

RETURN BACK TO OUR SHOPPING CART SITE
www.yankeedoodleflagstore.com

RATING FORM

CUSTOMER COMMENTS

Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Very pleased with my purchase.
Quickly shipped and the pricing was good!

Karen H.
Lemont, IL

April 2017

Purchased a David Ti Banner and
a Haw Creek Copper Stake
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Jan B.
Springfield, MO

March 2017

Purchased Embellish Your Story Magnets
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Wow!  It is so rare on the internet market to receive personalized service and feel like you have made a personal connection with the seller!  Yankeedoodleflagstore.com has great customer service, their prices were the best I've found for the item I was looking for and everything about my buying experience with them was great!  Definitely not my last transaction with them!

Letha H.
Tulsa, OK
March 2017

Purchased Switch Door Mats

Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
I have previously ordered from this store. Everyone is always kind and helpful. Shipping is very fast and product is safely packaged. Highly recommend!

Mary W.
Fort Smith, AR
March 2017

Purchased Jim Shore Heartwood Creek Santas
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

David F.
Cochrane, WI
Feb. 2017

Purchased a David Ti Decorative Banner Flag
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Purchased a Jim Shore Figurine.
It arrived quickly and in perfect condition-packed very safely.
Communications with seller were excellent, as was the service! 
Highly recommend this honest, reliable merchant!

Mary W.
Fort Smith, AR
Feb. 2017

Purchased a Jim Shore Heartwood Creek Santa
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Michelle M.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Jan 2017

Purchased a Jim Shore Heartwood Creek Snowman
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Barbara A.
Washington, NC
Jan 2017

Purchased Jim Shore Heartwood Creek

I received the Cauliflower Sheep earlier today and wanted to thank you again for the prompt shipment and amazing customer service! I hope I get the chance to visit Toledo in the future and would love to come see your store!

Thanks so much again Cindy.

Victor L
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 2017

Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Kimberlee I.
Germantown, OH
Dec. 2016

Purchased a windsock.
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Great product at a great price with quick delivery.
Many thanks!

Jeff G.
Elk River, MN
Nov. 2016

Purchased a windsock.

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I'm so glad I found this store. I scoured the web for this particular item I wanted and no one else had it, but this store! It came exactly as pictured, was shipped right away and came well-packaged! The price was right too. Thank you!!

Anonymous
Nov. 2016

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Excellent customer service, thanks!

Virginia L.
Quechee, VT
Nov. 2016

Purchased Bea's Wees

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

VERY PLEASED WITH MY RECENT PURCHASES.
THE QUALITY AND PRICE WAS VERY GOOD.
THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER AND
I WILL BE RETURNING TO ORDER MORE.

Mary S.
East Providence, RI
Nov. 2016

Purchased an NFL Flag.

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Great service!  Worked with me on the shipping prices to reduce cost.  Item delivered very quickly!!!

Diane W.
Kaukauna, WI
Nov. 2016

Purchased a garden sign holder.

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

This was an easy purchase. Customer rep was responsive and shipping was fast and economical.

George P.
Grandville, MI
July 2016

 

Purchased kite tails.

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Mary Jane G.
Livonia, MI
May 2016

 

Purchased a David Ti Banner.

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Deb M.
North Olmsted, Ohio
May 2016

 

Purchased a United States Banner Flag

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Janyce W.
Verona, WI
April 2016

 

Purchased a David Ti Decorative Banner.

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Very pleasant experience and extremely fast service...they really care about the customer and attempt to meet your needs...Will shop again...

Diane R.
Indianola IA
April 2016

 

Purchased Round Top garden stakes.

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

My items received in timely fashion and as promised. 
Very satisfied.

Laurie R.
Plano, TX
April 2016

Purchased Embellish Your Story items.

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

My flag came today and I love it!  Thanks for the wonderful service and the prompt shipment.  I will be sure to order from Yankee Doodle Flagstore in the future.

First time buying from this merchant and I had an excellent experience.  Prompt shipping, good quality item and excellent customer service.  Would definitely use this merchant again.


Noreen M.
Manolia, NJ
April 2016

Purchased a decorative banner.

Rating: Excellent
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Just had to let you know how happy I am with my purchase from your business.  This figurine will be one of my favorites in my Jim Shore cat collection.  After having some bad experiences on eBay trying to add to my collection I'm so happy to have discovered your store.  You are awesome!   Thank you again for all your help.

Very happy with purchase.  
Highly recommend Yankee Doodle Flag Store.

Sheryl L
Versailles, MO
April 2016

 

Purchased a Jim Shore Figurine.

Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
I would highly recommend ordering from this company.

Christine K.
Coram, NY
Dec. 2015
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
This company had the item I was looking for at the lowest price. I received my order in 2 days during the holiday rush! Great service!

Dianne M.
Warrendale, PA
Dec. 2015
Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

I am extremely happy with the merchandise that I ordered from Yankee Doodle Flag Store. It was wrapped well and in perfect condition. It also came faster than I thought. I would not hesitate to order from this store again.

Christine K.
Coram, NY
Dec. 2015

 

Purchased a Jim Shore figurine.

Excellent
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

This company had the item I was looking for at the lowest price. I received my order in 2 days during the holiday rush! Great service!

Dianne M.

Warrendale, PA
Dec. 2015

 

Purchased a Jim Shore Figurine


Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

The product was better than the illustration you used on your site. The delivery was great, earlier than expected. I am definitely going to use your website in any of my future orders.

John N.
Elcho, WI
Dec. 2015

 

Purchased a windsock.

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

"Fast Delivery - beautiful items.  I will be back for more."


Marlene M.
Brooklyn, NY
Dec. 2015

 

Purchased Round Top Collection garden stakes.

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

"They were very prompt in shipping my fragile item and clear in their communication.  I would happily buy from them again."

Joseph T.
Bartlesville, OK
Dec. 2015

 

Purchased a Jim Shore figurine.

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

"I was so pleased with how easy it all went.  Cindy was so very helpful and pleasant.  Thank you."


Loretta T.
Highlands Ranch, CO 
Dec. 2015

 

Purchased decorative banners.

My family and I have always enjoyed your store! I think the gifts I've selected will be enjoyed for quite some time.
Thanks again!

Krista B.
Toledo, Ohio
Nov. 2015

Purchased Scramble Square puzzles.

RE: Custom Officer and Logo Flags

"Good Evening Cindy,

The custom flags look awesome! that is exactly what
Jolly Roger Sailing Club wanted.

Don Teczynski
2015 Jolly Roger Sailing Club Commodore"
11/5/15

RE: INSTALLATION OF A 25' FIBERGLASS FLAGPOLE

"Your team did an excellent job.  Fred is a true perfectionist and I like that.  I enjoyed talking with Fred.  You (Cindy) and your associate, Jaymie, were very helpful to me when I stopped in your store last week.

I had no idea of the breadth of your products.

It was certainly a very positive experience dealing with all of the fine folks at Yankee Doodle."

Jim W.
Sylvania, Ohio
Sept. 2015

Thank you Cindy for your prompt message & for the good service!  I have ordered from your company before & love your products!    Thanks again.

Karen S.
Medina, Ohio
June 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I have ordered from this company twice, online. They have a really nice variety of  quality flags, spinners, ornamental yard stakes and much more; but these are the type of things I usually go for, and they make great gifts! Good prices and very good delivery times. They are my go-to online store when I am looking for this type of thing.

Shirley W.
Swanton, Ohio
June 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Cindy is always a great help if I have questions.
I always place any flag orders with Yankee Doodle.

Steve L.
Coppell, TX
June 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Karla H.
Jackson, MI
March 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Great products -- just what I was looking for --exceptional service!

 

Carolyn S.
West Falls, NY
March 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I was very satisfied with yankeedoodleflagstore.com It was very easy to place my order.  And when I did talk with them they were very nice and helpful.  This was my second time to order from them and everything they said to me was right on.

Thanks to them for such good service.

Karen M.
Carmel, IN
Jan 2015

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Just what I needed to repair damaged pole. Fast response.
Would recommend to anyone.

 

William T
Terry, MS

Dec. 2014

Excellent

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Jeanne S.
Fayetteville, NC

Nov 2014

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:OK

Shipping Options Rating:Good

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I was greatly satisfied with all my purchases that I have made from Yankee Doodle Flag Store.  They seem like they are really friendly.

 

Susan K.
Wauseon, OH

October 2014

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I was very pleased with my purchase...I thought the website was easy to maneuver.

Jeannette S.
Goldsboro, NC
March 2014
Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent
would order again without hesitation....

Donna A
Salisbury,NC
Jan 2014
Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent
I received everything I ordered within two days!
I love their Roundtop Collection and I wish I lived closer to Toledo so I could visit the store!

I highly recommend them.
Nov 2013


The order came within two days and I love their variety.
Especially, the Round Top Collection!
March 2014

Cathy P.
Anderson, IN


Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Very nice company and I was very pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this company to anyone.

Melinda K
Columbus, OH
2013

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Love working with you all.


Roberta H.
Oak Harbor, OH

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Good

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I'm very happy with the product and service.  I like to shop for the best prices.

I do appreciate the emails.

thank you!!

Karen


Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Good

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellen
t
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Very good service with great personal follow-up.
The item was in perfect condition as well.
Highly recommended.
Thank you


Thomas T
Fremont, CA
April 2013

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent
All product ordered arrived very promptly and was well packaged for shipment.
I would most certainly not hesitate to order from this merchant again.

Patricia C.
Butler, PA
Feb. 2013

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I had my order in less than 24 hours. They even found a way to save money for me.
Then notified me of the refund for shipping. Love the place.
A+ is my grade for this company.


Roberta H.
Oak Harbor, OH

Feb. 2013

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Andrea Y
Saint Louis, MO


Feb 2013

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent
I knew what brand and which items I wanted so I shopped on the internet
for the stores that had the exact items I wanted at the best prices. 
I had never shopped at this store before and have been pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. 
Give them a gold star!

Norma W.
Wilson, NC
Jan 2013

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Good

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I was really happy with my selections. Customer service was awesome. 
I hope to order more in the future, of course I look for sales and discounts!!

Karen G.
Kaukauna, WI

Jan. 2013

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Prompt communication!


Sara J.
Cedar Hills, UT
Jan. 2013

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:OK

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

I had a hard time getting one of my items to register in my cart?
It finally did. Very nice banners. Very very pleased.


Steve S.
Oakland Park, FL
Feb 2013

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

We have purchased numerous MICHIGAN flags since 1996 but none compare
to the one we just received from Yankee Doodle Flag Company.

The quality is excellent; their service is outstanding. Even the packaging was impressive.
We really appreciated the flag care instructions on the box.

The staff, product and attention to detail is exceptional.

We highly recommend this company!  Yankee Doodle Flag is a class act!

Colleen & Gary J

Dunlap IL
August 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Andrea Y

St. Louis, MO
August 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Betty C.

Toledo, OH
August 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Customer service was exceptional with Yankee Doodle Flagstore! 
A pricing error had occurred on their website, which priced an item at 10 cents, and they honored it!  I felt so badly since I had ordered 10 of that item thinking it was simply discontinued and drastically marked down to reduce inventory.  I will definitely shop with them again to hopefully help them recoup some of their costs.  However, the main reason I will shop with them again is because of their communication, friendliness, and genuine concern for my satisfaction!


Thank you Yankee Doodle Flagstore!


Anna D.

Casper, WY
August 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:OK

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Dianne C
Chicago, IL
August 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:OK

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Heidi M.
Warner Robbins, GA
Sept 2012

Price Rating: Excellent

Shipping Options Rating: Excellent

Delivery Rating: Excellent

Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent

Customer Service Rating: Excellent

My entire purchase experience was A .
Customer phone service was outstanding: all questions were answered in a very friendly and courteous


Dorothy R.
Affton, MO
Sept 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

My entire purchase experience was A+. 
Customer phone service was outstanding: 
all questions were answered in a very friendly and courteous manner.

Dorothy R.
Affton, MO
Oct. 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Dennis M.
Yuba City, CA
Nov 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Susanne B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Nov 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Just a total A+ experience......great job....will be back.


Roberta H.
Oak Harbor, OH
Nov 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Terrific store, will definitely be back for more banners.
My purchase arrived quickly & in time to greet my Thanksgiving guests in
spite of my having ordered it at the last minute. A+

Pamela H.Lake
Oswego, OR
Dec. 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Absolutely love the hot air balloon I received.
It is going to make the perfect Christmas gift for my mom. 
Thank you for the fast delivery.

Robert M.
Harrisburg, NC
Nov. 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:

Shipping Options Rating:

Delivery Rating:

Ease of Purchase Rating:

Customer Service Rating:

Very quick service and good quality merchandise.

Jon C.
Selma, NC
Dec. 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

John S.
Stuart, FL
Dec. 2012

Rating: Good

Price Rating:Good

Shipping Options Rating:Good

Delivery Rating:Good

Ease of Purchase Rating:Good

Customer Service Rating:Good

Margret S.
Toledo, OH
Dec 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Outstanding Items - Top Quality and I will be a regular customer.
Excellent Customer Service.

Gail R.
Acton, CA
Dec. 2012

Rating: Excellent

Price Rating:Excellent

Shipping Options Rating:Excellent

Delivery Rating:Excellent

Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Prompt communication!

Sara J
Cedar Hills, UT


RETURN BACK TO OUR SHOPPING CART SITE
www.yankeedoodleflagstore.com